Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 25, 2007 - 10:45 p.m.
"house is back"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:52 and got ready for work. Today I did a lot of inputting old info into my program, but had to type up minutes from last week's meeting, and then order receipt tape that we haven't ordered in like 5 4 years.

On my lunch break I went out to the car and read the paper, listened to the radio, and did the sudoku. I actually finished the Sudoku today, which is always a great accomplishment!

I left at 5, and got home around 5:40. I ate a leftover slice of pizza for dinner and then took a little nap.

Tonight was the season premier of HOUSE! YEAH! I love House, and it's finally back. Tonight's episode was good.. I didn't know what happened in the beginning because I thought that girl WAS hallucinating, so I didn't understand the whole building collapse thing. That was craziness. And I can't believe the ending, that it was a DIFFERENT GIRL! How wild is that. Also, the names of House's old "team" were in the credits, so what does that mean? They must be coming back? Right? or not. I have no idea. I know they will somehow be in next week's episode from the previews... but I am still quite confused.

Anyway, now it's time for bed... how the night flies by! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com