Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 28, 2007 - 10:39 p.m.
"post birthday dinner" or "fridayyyy"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:52 and was EXHAUSTED!  I have no idea why... I got a fairly good night's sleep, but it was a little gloomy out, so maybe that was it.

Work today was good, nothing all that exciting.  I measured the gym to see some stuff about when we move down there this winter.  I actually hope it doesn't happen, but it doesn't seem possible.

Anyway, the day went by quickly, at 12:00 I had to go over to the cemetery to have my paycheck signed, because Dan's Dad was signing the check and he realized that mine hadn't gotten a second signature.  Steve went to London, so the checks were signed across the street first today.

So...I went over and Andie signed it for me, and then I went to the bank to deposit it.

The rest of the day went by quickly... I did some more stuff with the email server, and that was pretty much it.  I packed it up and cleaned up my desk for the weekend, and then departed for home.

I got home and was so tired, I sat on the couch and rested for a bit.  Then we came over to Dan's house for dinner for my birthday!  Dan's mom made super yummy chicken parmesan!  :)  She got me lots of really nice shirts for work.  I love them!

Anyway, we watched Costa videos on You Tube, and then Dan and his dad watched the Mets game!

Now we're getting ready for Down the Hatch tomorrow...so I have to get a good night's sleep!  Wooo! Should be fun!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com