Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 05, 2007 - 11:16 p.m.
"aegean ii"

Hey Journal!

Today was Friday, and I'm sooo happy there's no work tomorrow!

I got up at 7:52, headed on in to work, and there was surprisingly little traffic this morning. I enjoyed. In the morning Diane was complaining about the temperature in the office. We tried to put the air conditioner on, but it never works right, so it wasn't cooperating.

We got a few payments in today, the first of the Membership Deposit payments! How nice. I also got a lot of calls about it, too.

The day went by fast, for lunch, I went to the bank to deposit my check, and then I went to Target and bought a TV dinner to have. I got gas in my car, and then when I got back to work I heated it up, and consumed.

I played a game of Scrabble with Lauren, and then at 5:00 I departed.

When I got home from work, my mom came by to bring over some mail. Then when Dan got back we decided to get a pizza. We wanted to go to Anna's but we couldn't find a coupon anywhere. We looked in all the Pennysavers, and no coupon. However, in our search, we found a coupon for "Aegean II" which is located next to Genovese in the Giuseppe shopping center, and used to be called "Le Primavera". We went there... it was alright, not the best pizza, but not the worst! lol

So anyway, after that my mom departed, and Dan and I watched some TV. I did some Rosetta Stone lessons... and now it's time for bed!

Tomorrow we're gonna have some fun with Kristen in the evening!! :)

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com