Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 07, 2007 - 12:01 a.m.
"huntington fall festival"

Hey Journal!

Happy Saturday. Today I got up at about 11:00 and hung around the house for a bit.

Dan came home from the gym with McDonald's for Breakfast. I took a shower, and then we got ready to go to the Fall Festival in Huntington. It was really packed, and hard to find a parking spot, so we parked on some random street off of Park Avenue and walked down. The festival was enjoyable, lots of booths with people giving out free crap. I tried to limit my free crap consumption because we have no place to put things. I did, however, find the free water to be quite useful. It was given out by a church, and had a scripture on it.

I also enjoyed the free coupons for the 300 bowling alley. They were for $10 off there. So, Dan and I each got one. Nice.

After that, we came home and did random stuff around the house, just hung out and watched TV. We were supposed to hang out with Kristen tonight, but she turned out to be unavailable. :(

A little later on in the evening, we went out for a random drive, and I was really hungry, so we went to Target to get some Goldfish. I got some Goldfish, and Animal Crackers. We then went to Tropical Smoothie in Northport for Dan to get a smoothie, then went to 7-11, where I got a red Gatorade and a nestle crunch ice cream bar. :) It was yummy.

Then we took the long way home, and when we got back, we watched a little more tv, and now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com