Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 09, 2007 - 10:46 p.m.
"some clips for youtube" or "house"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:52 and off to work I went.  I was very happy all day long that it was Tuesday and not Monday.  Monday's always feel better when they're really Tuesdays!

So anyway, work was good today, except it was a little hot in the office despite the fact that it was freezing outside!  I did a lot of work today on some new features for the website, however I don't know if we're going to use them yet.  I hope so, cause it took a lot of time getting everything all set up and ready to go.

For lunch, I went to the pizza place with Taryn.  We decided that next time we go out to lunch we need to find a new place, because we ALWAYS go to the pizza place.  So we are actively searching for something new.

The rest of the day went fast at work, did some random stuff, lots of payments came in, and that was that!

I got home around 5:30, and I watched some TV, did some Rosetta Stone, ate dinner, took a shower, and then it was time for our Tuesday show, House!

It was enjoyable tonight, the competition for House's new team was going strong. lol  I wonder what's going to happen to Forman (since he got fired at his new job) and the other two... how are they going to remain part of the show while still keeping the show interesting?  I do not know.  We shall see!

So, afterwards we were watching the beginning of the news, and in the middle of the weather report, a Norton AntiVirus warning pops up on the screen!  I love random stuff like that, which reminded me that I wanted to put a few things I had previously recorded onto YouTube.  So, I did.

So, for the second time in my journal, I will post some YouTube clips... take a look at these... they make me laugh...

Anyway, that's all for tonight... Time to get to bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com