Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 11, 2007 - 10:36 p.m.
"winter?" or "dan's dad's birthday"

Hey Journal!

Another non-stop day! And now I'm more exhausted than I was LAST night!! lol

I got up this morning and went to work. I'm gonna make this short and sweet cause I have to get to bed soon, but nothing out of the ordinary went on at work. The day was very much reminiscent of the winter days of last year. It was sooo quiet and cold and just very wintery. I dunno why.

For lunch I went out to the car and read the paper for a little while.

I got out of work at 5, got home, and had to get ready to go right over to Dan's house for dinner for his Dad's birthday! We went to Alpine and got some snacks for dessert and then we went over for dinner.

We had yummy lasagna and it was a fun time for all. I wrote the writing on the cake... it was quite crazy... the icing thing had to be pressed to hard in order to make the stuff come out!

Anyway, we stayed till 9 and then departed for home, we got back, watched Ugly Betty, and then headed right to bed! I have some comments on Ugly Betty.. but I will hopefully remember to put them in tomorrow cause I'm so tired now, I must get to sleep!

Tomorrow is Friday!! YAY WEEKEND!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com