Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 16, 2007 - 9:31 p.m.
"no house, either"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:52 and headed off to work. There wasn't too much traffic, and I got to work in good time.

A pretty normal day, nothing much to speak about. Seriously.. I have nothing to write.

On my lunch break, I went downstairs, watched MatchGame and ate my soup.

I departed at 5 and headed home. I did some Rosetta Stone lessons, and then Dan and I went over to Panera for dinner.

As we were pulling into the parking lot, there was this woman standing kinda in the middle of the road, and as Dan turned in, we turned right in front of them. We didn't come close to them, we just made a wide turn and passed them as we pulled into our spot. BUT it was great... the woman was standing so still and expressionless as she was standing there, and as we turned in front of them, she grabbed on to the other woman she was with, and let out this wild shriek! It was so funny... and we just continued pulling into our spot. It was very odd, but I enjoyed. I got a grilled cheese and some chicken noodle soup at Panera. It was most enjoyable.

Then we came home and I was all excited for House tonight, but alas, I found out that Baseball would one again ruin my night of TV. So, I took a shower, and now I'm just getting ready for bed!

Tomorrow is Wednesday, and more work work work!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com