Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 20, 2007 - 11:54 p.m.
"yesterday" or "today"

Hey Journal!

I can't believe this, but remember last night when I said I had stories to tell about yesterday? Well, I can't remember any of them! So even though I remembered to write about them, this doesn't help.

Anyway, if you missed yesterday's entry, do do read it. It's a gem.

Let me try to do this from the beginning... So, yesterday, I took off from work. I got to sleep nice and late. I got up and watched some TV, some News and Millionaire, and then came to do some Rosetta Stone lessons.

Then at 2:00, I met Dan for lunch and we went to Bertucci's. It was enjoyable. I couldn't get a Sprite, though, because their soda machine was broken. Nice.

So, after that I came home, watched a movie that I had recorded a week or so ago from Lifetime. It was kinda stupid, but there were parts of it that were interesting, so I couldn't turn it off.

Then I did some more Rosetta, and before I knew it, Dan was home from work. For dinner we went over to Dan's house and for dinner. It was a very yummy dinner. Then we looked at stuff about the Cruises we're choosing from!! It's very exciting.. I can't wait! I loved the last cruise.. and these ones we're looking at look like they go to some really cool places!

Anyway, then we went to the movies with Robby and Lau, which is where last night's entry picks up. :)

So TODAY, I got up at about 12:00, and then had two peanut butter and jelly sandwiches for breakfast.

Dan and I watched some TV, and then he went to the gym. I played Ms. PAC-Man on my iPod, and then all of a sudden I got really hot, and decided to go lay down and put on the air conditioner. LOL (Weird, I know.) Then I went to the computer and did more Rosetta Stone. Je veux mieux le golf que le tennis. (I like golf better than tennis.) or L'assiette est plus chere que la tasse. (The plate is more expenisve than the cup.)

After that I took a shower, and we got ready to go to the Wine Dinner at the golf course. I went to take some pictures, and Dan went to drink the wine.

I got some good pictures, and it was a very good event. Everyone seemed to have a very enjoyable time. I got to use a French phrase with Lauren, too. I said, "Je veux de la viande." (I want some meat!) LOL

So, we just got home a little while ago, and now it's time to get ready for bed!

Tomorrow, no big plans.. but hopefully something fun, and hopefully it won't fly by!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com