Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 03, 2007 - 12:51 p.m.
"tivo series 3 arrives"

Hey Journal!

Yesterday was Friday and I got up and headed in to work. The day went by fast, I had lots of random things to get done, and I kept pretty busy. Lauren and I played a little Scrabulous throughout the day, and on my lunch break I went to the bank to deposit my check.

As I was on my way back to work, Lauren called me to see where I was, because Steve wanted to play Sudoku and they couldn't find me! I got back, and we played a game. I was upset because I forgot my soup at home, and so I ate some of the Chicken Barley soup which was on the menu today. It was very enjoyable, and very hot, which Lauren cautioned me about when she gave it to me.

Anyway, we played, and Lauren won! I had NOTHING, so I would have come in last had everyone continued to play.

On my way home from work I went to pick up a package which came for me, and my mom got from UPS. She wasn't home, but it was inside near the door, so I got it and then came home. For dinner, Dan and I went over to his house, and his mom made us each something. They were having Turkey, but there wasn't enough for everyone, so Dan had some sort of pulled pork thing, and I had some chicken nuggets.

We hung around for a while, and then we departed and came home. We watched TV and got ready for bed! And that was that.

So today is pretty stormy, and windy... so I dunno what the plan is yet, exactly... but I shall return later with another update!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com