Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 15, 2007 - 11:35 p.m.
"mike's" or "the rat in the gold leisure suit"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at about 10, and had some cereal (with the little milk we had left) and watched some TV. I watched a little more of Monster in Law, and then watched some of Mean Girls which was on the Tivo, and other various random shows.

We really hung around the house most of the day... we went out quickly to get a smoothie at the Tropical Smoothie place, and the came back.

Then at about 7:30 we went over to Mike's house for the fire department Christmas Parade! We hung out at his house and then walked down the street to the spot where the trucks stop and we got candy canes, and I got my picture taken with a really scary rat wearing a shiny gold leisure suit! lol He was scary, I haven't looked at the picture... I hope it came out good.

It was fun, I love Fire Department Christmas parades!

Then we went back to Mike's and hung out there for a while.

When we left I was craving a baked potato from Ruby Tuesday's, so we went to the Commack one and got one to go! We saw Bobby's cousin (I think it's his cousin) there.

Then we departed and came home, and watched a show about Yellowstone National Park on Travel Channel!

I really wanna go there now!

Oh... GOOD NEWS! Fred is coming to visit on or about the 27th! Charles is not coming with him, sadly. And Tom is a maybe.. Depending on if he gets a flight back to France!

Anyway, I must get ready for bed! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com