Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 16, 2007 - 10:24 p.m.
"stocking up"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up around 10:30. I watched some TV and Dan went out to get bagels. We consumed, and then spent the rest of the morning and beginning of the afternoon cleaning up around here. We had lots of stuff to straighten up, and I had a ton of crap to go through, old papers and stuff that I threw out. :)

My goal is to get this room finished SOON. It needs to be liveable, and I have motivation now, cause Fred is coming to visit, and we need a place for him to stay! So I will clean this room! It will happen!

Then we went out to Best Buy to return the second GPS we bought on Black Friday, and then we went to Target. We got lots of things we needed... food, and some cleaning stuff, deodorant, and shaving cream, all the good stuff. lol

We then went to the mall and walked around, and then went to Dan's house to do some laundry and have dinner! We got Chinese food, and consumed while watching TV.

Then we departed, and stopped at Dairy Barn, and got some iced tea and lemonade. We were really running low on the drinks and snacks, so we replenished today. I am quite happy.

Now, I must get ready for bed... Back to work tomorrow! I felt like I got a lot of relaxing done this weekend... I like it.

ALSO, I caught up on a few things I had been lagging on on Fojin. I put up three picture pages from the past few months that I had sitting on my desktop waiting to make pages for.... so go check them out:
11/22/07 - Thanksgiving Dinner
10/23/07 - Re's Birthday Dinner
09/03/07 - Labor Day BBQ

I have a few more I have to get to, but I promise I will soon. I want to take some time and redo some of the inner working of Fojin to make it easier to post pictures. I already made it a TON easier when I changed the format of the index page, but there's still more work to do!!!

Anyway, that's all for now! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com