Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 17, 2007 - 9:55 p.m.
"history of howard stern" or "missing disney"

Hey Journal!

Ah, Monday! Back to work today! How exciting.

Okay, so the day started off with me getting ready and heading in to work! On the way, I listened to the first part of The History of Howard Stern! Now, let me preface this by saying that I hate when Howard goes on vacation, and I don't like the old replay shows from the 90's, or any of the other filler stuff they have had in the past, but it was always okay, cause it gave me a reason to listen to some music on Sirius! lol

Anyway, this special, "The History of Howard Stern," is AMAZING. It's so great... they go through Howard's life from birth and play clips of him talking about these times for the first time on the air, and then have special interviews with people in his life... his mother, father, sister, friends, himself. It's so cool! I was so intrigued that I did something I usually never do, which is listen to it at WORK. I usually only listen to music at work so I don't get distracted, but I had to listen to this show! It's so cool!

Anyway, also on the way to work I saw Dan's mom on the road! I beeped, and tried to wave... but she did not see me. Later I told her, and she said she saw a green car going slowly, and was wondering why! lol

So.. work was slow, of course... cause it was a Monday. Nothing all that exciting happened... we got a lot of payments, and that was good.

Dan's dad made me a grilled cheese today for lunch. It was good, and with chips on the side!

After work I got home at about 5:30, and just hung around. I watched some TV, and ate cereal for breakfast. Dan and I watched a show about Disney on Travel Channel, and then we watched some of our Disney videos because we were in that MOOD again. You know, the "i miss Disney so much that I can watch 8 hours of my own home movies" mood. lol Okay, we only watched it for like an hour, but you know what I mean!

Anyway, that's about all for tonight... I must get ready for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com