Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 27, 2007 - 9:34 a.m.
"hectic evening"

Hey Journal!

Wednesday: What a hectic day!

It's currently Thursday morning, and I couldn't write last night because we were crazy running around trying to do a million things.

I got up and arrived at work at 9:00. The day was pretty quiet around here. I got a lot of stuff done from over the weekend, some website things, and a few payments in the mail.

I had French Bread Pizza for lunch! It was most enjoyable.

I sorted out some boxes in the storage room, threw a few more out, and straightened up a little.

Then we played two games of Sudoku... they were relatively easy games yet I messed up on both of them. :( Lauren won both, she is crazy.

Then Steve cleaned out the giant pile of stuff behind his desk, and put most of it for the garbage.

Then it was 5:00, and time to depart!

I got home in no time, there was NO TRAFFIC going or coming home from work, at all, today. It was great!

I also had no traffic on the way to work this morning. I love that people are still off. It makes my trip so much easier!

Anyway, when I got home I cleaned the bathroom, and then when Dan arrived home he vacuumed. Then Kristen came over! We showed her our Christmas tree, and then went to Panera for din din.

We consumed and then went to the mall, walked around, then went to Linens and Things, Bed Bath and Beyond, and Target! It was a shopping experience. We only bought a rug at Linens and Things, and used a gift card we had.

We then went to Starbucks, and then came back and listened to music on the computer to help find some good songs to tell the DJ to play at Kristen's wedding!!

We did indeed find some good ones. I think I will be dancing the whole time with these selections!

It was about 11:00 when Kristen left, ALREADY LATE, so I took a shower fast, and then ate cereal, and by the time I actually got to bed it was like 1am, which was awful because we didn't even accomplish our goal this evening of purchasing what we needed from the store. :( It's okay though..

Anyway, I must get working now... Fred and Tom come tonight! They will arrive around 11:00.

Until tonight...

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com