Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 15, 2008 - 9:09 p.m.
"counting carts" or "idol is back"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50 and was surprisingly awake. I got ready for work, and off I went.

Today I had a lot to do AGAIN. I dunno where all this work is piling up from! It's ridiculous! I have to get it under control! lol

I started by calling a company to come do wiring for our new offices, then printed bills, then worked on some payments, then did Diane's daily close thing, and then I had to go outside to write down all the numbers and serial numbers of our carts, because we're selling them, and getting different onces.

I got back in and had lunch, I had a grilled cheese. I wanted to order the chicken barley soup, but I forgot. :(

I then did a whole thing with Steve about pictures for an architect, and then some random stuff.

I departed at 4:50 and headed home. There wasn't too much traffic today. I got home and watched Kyle XY from last night. It was pretty good, sometimes I ask myself why I watch that show, but I really do like it. I'm glad the secret is out in the open, and I can't believe that whole thing with Adam Baylin, and that he's not dead! Very interesting twist! Sometimes I feel bad for Jessie, but most of the time she just gets on my nerves. I don't know where the show is going to go from here.... it had better be good.

Anyway, then we went to the store quickly, and to the bank, then back home. I took a shower and got ready for Idol. Yes, American Idol is back, and no.. I can't take too much of these crazy auditions. I may only watch for a little while.

Now I must get ready for bed, and finish stuff up. The past two night's I haven't gotten to bed until after 11:30, so I wanna do better than that tonight!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com