Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 05, 2008 - 9:03 a.m.
"house, prison break, kyle xy"

Hey Journal!

Wow, I am quite tired! I think the problem is that I didn't get enough sleep last night! First, I didn't get to sleep until after 11:30 because of the Super Bowl, and then of course I had to get up for my class this morning early, so that's why. lol

I got up and got ready, and off I went. I got there a little early this morning, and just sat in the car for a little bit. The class was good today, we did more review of French 1. I knew most of the stuff, and there were a few more vocabulary words that he went over. I need the book, cause it would have been helpful to follow along with what he was looking at in the textbook. I ordered it online, so I'm still waiting for it to arrive.

After that I came to work, and the day went by relatively fast. I did a lot of random things, one of the databases for the accounting interface was "corrupted" so we couldn't transfer the data from the register system to the accounting system. I had to restore the files from a backup we had from Wednesday. It worked and now all is back to normal.

The offices downstairs are coming along. They have a ceiling now, and we should probably be moving down there in two weeks. Ahhh.

I departed at 5 and watched the news for a little while. Then after Dan got home we watched last night's House. It was good... there's only one more episode of House left that's already made. Then we watched Prison Break... it was good, and I was happy that they are FINALLY MOVING FORWARD!! but, as usual they left us in the lerch. Always a cliff-hanger. Sometimes that really gets on my nerves. It really does. I want more to happen in this show, and I want it to happen FASTER!

Then Kyle XY. It was a good episode, I thought it was funny... and I couldn't believe that the social worker lady was a spy! That, I didn't expect.

Anyway, now I must get to sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com