Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 05, 2008 - 10:04 p.m.
"tired" or "the last HOUSE?"

Hey Journal!

Today I am EXHAUSTED. I still haven't caught up on my sleep... and so I am going to have to make it quick tonight, in an effort to get into bed as soon as possible.

Today, work was very uneventful. Dan's dad went to the parade in the city for the Giants, and so it was just Diane and I here in the office. The restaurant wasn't too busy either... so that was that.

I had to go to the Post Office to mail four letters via Certified Mail to some members who are a bit...delinquent.

We departed at 4:40.

My mom wanted to come over to watch Idol for some reason, so she brought a pizza. However, I told her to come at 8:00, and I tried to take a nap. I fell at some point during World News, and then I was rudely awakened when my mom arrived at like 7:15 with the Pizza. Although I was dropped, I still felt a little refreshed from this "Power Nap."

So, we watched Idol, and ate Pizza, and that was that. I really though this week was Hollywood Week. I forgot that there was ANOTHER week of auditions. At least tomorrow night is IT. I'm getting quite bored.

After that my mom departed and Dan and I watched House. This was the last original episode of House left. :( No more. So, unless the writer's strike ends and they get to work fast, there probably won't be anymore house until next year. How sad. And as you may have already realized, there's no 24, still. How sad.

Well, that's all for tonight... French class and work in the morning. La classe de francais et travail dans le matin.

� demain....

Bonne nuit. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com