Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 13, 2008 - 9:05 p.m.
"up at 3:30" or "waiting for a tow"

Hey Journal!

Today we had to get up at the crack of dawn....no, wait.. BEFORE the crack of dawn! We got up at 3:30 to take Dan's parents to the airport. And noone told me we were going ALL THE WAY TO LAGUARDIA!! Ridiculous!

So, we did that, and then came home, I went to my class.. We had a little test today, it was a joke, it was ridiculously easy. Then he said we could leave right after. So, the class lasted all of ten minutes. AND I trekked through the pouring rain. Again, ridiculous!!

I went to work, got there extremely early since my class was over so early, and so I called AAA to get my car towed. This was at 8:45 and they said it would be 40 mins. So I did my work as usual... although Diane and I made it a casual Wednesday. LOL We both wore jeans, and we didn't even pre-plan that! How funny. So anyway, it was like 12:00 and they STILL didn't come. Meanwhile, it was pouring raining ALL DAY LONG.

So, I had to call AAA to see what was going on. They said they had a problem or something, but they sent someone shortly after. At 1:30 they arrived, and I drove to Vinny's and the guy followed me. I came home and tried to take a nap, but I was interrupted by the phone twice.

Vinny called with the verdict. He was wrong. It's a broken... no.. It's a million things that are broken, and it's gonna cost over $500. GRRRRRRR.

So.. that was that... I got up and did some random stuff around the house.

We got a pizza for dinner, and that was yummy. Then I took a shower and we watched American Idol. I am sad that Josiah got cut. He was cool. I like David and I think he's gonna do really well. There are several people on there that I want to GO.

Anyway, now I must get to bed.. I'm calling it an early night!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com