Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 08, 2008 - 10:40 p.m.
"e.t. phone home"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up and went to work. The day went by pretty fast, nothing all the out of the ordinary happened.

Dan's brother came in and helped stamp postcards. He did sooo many that the machine ran out of postage. I had to call to see if they could increase our credit limit, and the woman who answered the phone was just as bad as the woman from the day before. She had no idea what I was saying, I couldn't understand her at all, AND she asked me my phone number about 4 times, and the last time she asked, I said, "I ALREADY gave it to you.. I'm not giving it again." So she said, "Okay.." and kept going. Oh, and that was after she put me on hold for over 30 minutes... BUT every five minutes she would pick up and say "Thank you for your patience in holding... do you mind if I put you on hold again?" Oh my god. It was insane. THEN I had to give Dan's dad's name for the application, and she asked me to spell his last name.. I spelled it out 3 times, and every time she read it back, it was wrong. Finally, I told her it was correct, even though it wasn't! LOL

I departed at 5 and went over my house for dinner. We had chicken. Then I helped my grandma order pictures on the computer.

I came home and took a shower, watched some TV, watched Idol, and now I'm getting ready for bed.

Dan will be home shortly from his Chicago trip for work!!

Tomorrow is my French class, we have our presentation to do! Should be interesting.. LOL I wonder which group members will be present!!

Alrighty... that's all for now..

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com