Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 02, 2008 - 10:35 p.m.
"FRIDAY!!!! WOOO!!!"

Hey Journal!

Well, it's FRIDAY!! YAY!! And the start of a sure-to-be-fun weekend!! :)

I got up this morning at 7:52 and off to work. Super-shock, there was NOT A BIT OF TRAFFIC on the way to work. It wasn't even like there was volume... the roads were empty! Wild. I enjoyed.

So today was another crazy day... only a LITTLE less hectic than yesterday. We had to get all the bills out, make a million signs for the new promotion we're doing. Special One-time only offer! Woo. BLLLLAHHH! LOL It was one of those intense days. Today, however, in honor of yesterday being the most insane day ever, decide I needed to go out for lunch. Dan and I met at Chipotle in Farmingdale. It was enjoyable, but I couldn't finish mine cause I ate some soup back at work before I left... Chicken and Tortellini. Ahhh Tortellini / Belly Button!

So, I departed work shortly after 5. Oh, and Diane is coming back to work on Monday.

I got home, hung around, Dan got home, I ate cereal for dinner, we watched Jeopardy, then I took a shower and got packed up, and now I'm getting ready for bed!

We're going to visit Kristen and Don tomorrow, so we're leaving bright and early in the morning!!!

Woo... Well, I have to get to bed some I'm wide awake tomorrow!!

Goodnight. :)

ohhhh... and PS I got my raiseeeee today! NICE!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com