Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 05, 2008 - 10:03 p.m.
"first outing" or "diane's back"

Hey Journal!

Well I'm caught up on the Journals now... Don't miss out on yesterday's fun....

This morning I got up at 6:45 and was kinda awake. I was surprised since we had a sorta non-stop weekend, and didn't get as much sleep as we would have if we were home... but I got up and ready for class/work.. and departed.

In class today we just went over things to review for the final and for the oral that he's doing next time, although I'm not even sure if he's gonna do it...

I left a few mins early cause I wanted to get to work a little more timely today.

Today was Diane's first day back! It was a little hectic, but a little but less stressful. I still had a ton of things to do, but somehow not having to worry about the daily closes and easing back into the way it used to be freed up a lot of time for me to work on other stuff.

The day went by fast, it was also the first outing day. It was really nice out, too.

I departed at 5 and headed home, there was a lot of traffic on the expressway, and not so much on the side roads.

Dan brought home Chinese food and then we consumed and watched TV. We then had a meeting at the library for the co-op to discuss matters.

Then we came home, watched Greek, and now it's time for bed!!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com