Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 06, 2008 - 10:29 p.m.
"dan's softball game" or "idol top 4"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:52, got myself ready and headed off to work!

There was such traffic this morning.  It was really ridiculous, so I attempted to go a little bit of a roundabout way, but got off at the wrong exit and headed north instead of south, so it wound up taking me a while to get to work.

The day went by slowly.. which was good and bad..  good because it wasn't as intense as days have been the past few months, good also because as I had things to do, I was like "oh.. it's only 3!  I have plenty of time"  but bad because it wasn't over in a flash! lol

I departed at 5 and headed home.  Dan had his first softball game tonight, and I went to watch for a while.

When I got home I watched Idol, and as always I had David Cook and Jason Castro.  First off, Jason Castro did terrible.  Both of his songs were horrific.  He really deserves to go home tonight, but with the way things go on Idol, you never know!   I would be very happy if Jason Castro went home tonight.  I also wouldn't mind it if Jason's fan's pulled through for him, and Sayesha got some votes, and David Cook went home!! (That actually might make me happier!)  Of course I would be said if either Sayesha or David Archuleta went home... but I really hope that doesn't happy.  And I'm pretty sure that Archuleta has nothing to worry about.

After Idol, Dan and I watched house from last night.  I love that show.

Anyway, now it's time for bed!  I have my French class tomorrow, gotta get up early!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com