Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 08, 2008 - 10:32 p.m.
"thursday may 8"

Hey Journal!

What a ridiuclous day! I got home and REALLY needed to relax today.. it was just one of those days!

I got up and got ready for work, and was kinda tired and blah. The day went by pretty fast, although it was really hot in the office today. By the end of the day I couldn't take anymore, so I went upstairs and got the portable air conditioner, and we hooked it up into the ceiling, and that worked a little!

At the end of the day I was getting really stressed cause I got a bunch of new member applications, and they made NO sense at all. There was info missing, and things that just didn't jive. It was nuts. So I wanted to talk to Karen about it, but she wasn't here... blah.

So I went to leave at 5, and then she was walking in, so I stopped with Pete to talk to her, and we wound up talking for a half-hour about it, and it's....somewhat sorted out.. but it's a pain in the butt.

So I got home and was all stressed but relaxed a little and waited for Dan to get home from work... but then I called him and he said he was at some dinner for work and wouldn't be home till 10! :( I knew he was going to the dinner, BUT I didn't know that he wasn't coming home first. lol

I watched TV, some Jeopardy and Wheel, then took a shower, and watched some Ugly Betty. Funny episode tonight.

Then I got ready for bed... and now I must get to sleep!

Thank God tomorrow's friday!! :)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com