Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 03, 2008 - 9:35 p.m.
"more sirius woes"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:52 and headed off to work.

Today was a really really nice day out! It was supposed to be around 80, I think I heard on the news.

On the way to work Rosie was on Howard, and I enjoyed! It was a really good interview.

Work today went by kinda slowly, but I'm not sure why. I had a ton of stuff to do, but it was a little less hectic. Dan's Dad wasn't in all day, so it was kinda quiet in our office.

Dan came by for his lunch break, and we hung out for a while.

I departed at 5 and got home around 5:40. There was crappy traffic. On the way home, my Sirius decided not to work again. :( What beastliness. I tried a few times of turning it on and off, but no luck!

Instead I flipped through the stations. BLI was playing crappy music followed by a commercial, so I moved on. WALK was playing way too slow music. :( I went through all the popular stations, and they all SUCKED. The best station to listen to, strangely enough, was a local High School radio station. It played NORMAL music, and had NO COMMERCIALS! Some of the kids on it were weird, but a couple actually sounded professional.

It's really sad that the best music on terrestrial radio comes from a non-profit cheezy HS station. Congrats on beating all the huge corporate stations.

When I got home I brought Dan's clothes to his softball game. He had forgotten them at home this morning.

Then I went to Uncle Giuseppe's and got a TV dinner. The guy who rang me up said he loves TV Dinners. lol

I then came home, ate, watched some TV, went online, and took a shower.

Dan then got home, and we watched some TV, and now we're getting the whole Sirius debacle sorted out. I want my Sirius. I can't live without itttttt.

Moo.

Anyway, that's all for tonight...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com