Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 04, 2008 - 9:47 p.m.
"china food" or "shelter"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:52 and headed into work listening to my newfound commercial-free FM station. It's really weird that that plays such non-sucky music!

Work today was good... I got a lot done. I went to lunch with Taryn to the pizza place. The morning started off all rainy and gross, but luckily it cleared up by the time we went to lunch.

There was some craziness going on today.. nothing noteworthy though.

I left at 5, got gas in my car, following my new rule for getting gas only once a week.

I came home and did a bunch of random stuff, and then my mom came over with Chinese Food! What a fun surprise! Dan and I ate and we watched the rest of that Regis version of Password. It got better as the show went on, BUT it still isn't as great as the old versions of the show!

We then watched a really good movie that we had from Netflix.

After that I took a shower, and already it's about time for bed! Sheesh! The night just flies by!

Anyway, tomorrow is Thursday, and today felt like it should be Friday, so I'm off to a bad start. Oh well.... Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com