Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 06, 2008 - 11:51 p.m.
"salmonella tomatoes" or "wiring"

Hey Journal!

Happy Friday!!

Today I got up and it was a crappy day out. Really cold and rainy-ish. It was nothing too great.

I got to work, and it was pretty cold downstairs. In Karen's office it was freezing, she had a big jacket on! As the day went on, It got a lot nicer though, and warmed up.

On my lunch break, I went out to my car to finish putting the power cord for my new Sirius in. It didn't take too long, and then I did a word search. Those things have such weird words in them!

I departed at 4:45, went to the post office, and then came home. I then got my stuff together and went out to the car to install the Sirius antenna thingy I bought from Audiovox like two years ago! It makes the signal much stronger, and makes it much clearer! It took me a while to figure out my plan of action and then to get the radio out so I could hook it up, but once I did, it was great!! I took about 45 mins, and it was soooo hot outside! I was sweating like crazy! But now, it was well worth it.. it's working so perfectly! :)

Woo Hoo!

Then I took a shower, Dan and I went to Cheesecake Factory for dinner. We sat on the heated patio.. our waitress was really nice. But she Apologized to use that they had no tomatoes... because... "I do have to apologize, due to a salmonella scare in the southwest, we don't have any tomatoes. Just as a precaution." LOL

Crazy.

Anyway, after that we went for a drive, and then wound up back here at home!

Now it's time for bed!

Busy weekend.... we are going to see BARBARA WALTERS TOMORROW!! :) YAY!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com