Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 09, 2008 - 8:32 p.m.
"another super-hot day" or "braces tomorrow"

Hey Journal!

Another hot one today!!! I got up at 7:45, yes, a few minutes before my alarm... and you could tell it was gonna be another one of those days!

I departed for work, stopped at the Post Office to check the PO Box, and then arrived. It was packed.. the outing went out early today! It was a hectic day, but in a way, it was a little more laid back. It was semi-cool in our offices, but the AC was not working right upstairs!! I went up a few times, and it was sweltering!!

The day went by fast.. for lunch I had a TV dinner that Diane picked up for me on her lunch break at Target. It was Turkey and Mashed Potatoes.

Lauren came by to visit, and she hung out for a long time because she was waiting for Linda to be done with work and they were going to hang out. We played some Scrabble... some of the seven games the started with me last week! lol

I departed at 5 and headed home. It was still really really hot out, and I had to put on the A/C!

I went over to say Happy Birthday to my Grandpa, because today is his Birthday! lol I gave him a card and had some food... but didn't stay too long cause they had to go out to my cousin's school for something.

I came home and did random stuff, went to the post office and got some boxes to ship some things that I sold on EBay for Dan's Dad, and now I am just hanging out.. gonna go watch Greek soon and get ready for bed!! It's that time again.

OH.. and tomorrow I get my BRACES! How crazy is that!!! I can't believe it!! Should be quite an experience!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com