Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 11, 2008 - 9:08 p.m.
"ouch"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up and off to work I went. It was much cooler today, though still hot out. The offices were really nice today, not too hot, and a perfect temperature!!

Diane had bad allergies today and was sneezing and blowing her nose all morning! She left early because she had a dentist appointment. I had a hamburger for lunch. The day went by pretty fast, James came to fix the cameras and Bob stopped by a few times to say hello. lol

I started cleaning off my desk, and tomorrow I hope to finish and get things all organized.

I departed at 5 and headed home. My teeth started hurting in the middle of the day! It was really annoying. I took some Advil and it helped a lot. Now they are starting to act up again!! I REALLY don't remember ever having any pain when I had them the first time. Maybe that's why they never worked right!

Oh well.. I hope it goes away soon cause it's not so much of a PAIN PAIN, just an annoying Pain. Like, it's bothersome, not killing me.

My mom came by and brought me some leftover chicken for dinner. It was enjoyable. Then I watched TV, Dan came home shortly after, and I took a shower.

Now I am getting ready for bed, Dan is vacuuming, and hopefully I can find something the eat before bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com