Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 12, 2008 - 9:25 p.m.
"shopping spree for brad"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:52 and got ready for work. In the morning, my teeth didn't hurt at all and I was very happy! However, as the day progressed, they started to go crazy, so I took some Advil at about 10:30.

Work was slow in the morning, but then I started trying to reconcile the May dues and deposit payments and it turned out to be a huge thing! It took me until 4:30 to finish!

I realized at like 3:30 that I hadn't gotten anything to eat for lunch, so I ordered a hamburger with no bun! My teeth are still tender and so I needed to cut up the burger and fork it! lol

I departed at 5:00 and got home at about 5:30. Oh, that reminds me... On the way to work this morning there was intense traffic on the Northern State! Apparently there was a bad accident on the expressway, and it was closed, so the traffic must have been diverted!

I got home around 5:40 and watched some tv... the news.. for a while. I had a quick TV dinner, and then we went out to the mall with Re and Brad. We went shopping to get some new clothes for Brad and I needed to get a bathing suit!

It was a very prosperous trip because Brad got lots of shirts and shorts, and I got a bathing suit! woo!

We got home around 9 and I took a shower, and now I am drying off and getting ready for bed!! IT'S THURSDAY! It doesn't really feel like it to me, and I'm happy cause that makes tomorrow FRIDAY!! AND PAYDAY!!

Alrighty.. until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com