Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 13, 2008 - 10:03 p.m.
"friday the thirteenth"

Hey Journal!!

Happy Friday the 13th!!

Today I got up and headed off to work, and there was immense amounts of traffic on the way! There was apparently an accident with a motorcycle under the expressway overpass where it crosses 231. It was crazy, and a ton of police cars were there.

I got to work a little late, and Diane wasn't there. Later I found out she was sick and wasn't coming in today.

I did random stuff all day, on my lunch break I went to the bank and deposited my check, and then headed over to Staples to get some pink paper to send out the overdue / late invoices.

For lunch I got the chicken fingers, but I had a hard time eating them cause my braces still hurt a little!! :( I can't believe they are still bothering me... but I guess I don't remember what they were like when I first got them on last time. It must take a little longer to get used to them being there.

At the end of the day I decided to ring up the payment checks that had come in the mail the past few days, so that they would be done and people would see them on their accounts if they checked online, and also to give Diane a break on Monday!

I got home and hung out for a while, we went to my house quickly and then went across the street to get some ices.

We;re heading to be early tonight, for tomorrow we're heading into the city for some Down the Hatch Action!! :) Very niceeee!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com