Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 30, 2008 - 9:30 p.m.
"grandma's birthday"

Hey Journal!

Happy Monday! :(

Yeah, it was kinda sad being back at work... I woulda liked to be back in Providence... not sure doing what.. but just be away for a little longer!

I got up quite tired this morning and went to work... today was a very very large outing so we had to park pretty far away over in the maintenance area! I had stopped at the PO Box, too, on the way.

The day went by pretty quickly, I had a lot to do. I'm upgrading out virus scan to a newer version, and I worked on that a little. Karen was back from vacation, and I had a lot of stuff to do related to that.

Anyway, for lunch, Dan came and picked me up and we went to get Pizza. Then we took a little walk around the shopping center.

I departed at 5 and came home... Dan had a softball game and tonight was my grandma's birthday so I went over there for some cake. My cousin Matt and my aunt were there, and we sang Happy Birthday and had some cake. I hung around there for a little while, and then I went out to Panera with my mom cause I hadn't had any dinner.

Then I got some Panera to go for Dan, and headed home. I got gas in my car on the way, and then I got home, took a shower, and now I have to go pick out my clothes for tomorrow and head off to bed!!

I have an orthodontist appointment tomorrow morning, and then work work work as usual!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com