Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 01, 2008 - 10:24 p.m.
"mini-golf" or "ortho checkup"

Hey Journal!

So, one day closer to 4th of July!! Wooo! I can't wait, 3 day weekend!!!!

I had an orthodontist appointment this morning and I got up at 7:30. Amazingly, I was pretty awake, although I didn't get to bed really early last night.

I got to my appointment at 8:15 and they took me in shortly after. It only lasted about 15 minutes, and he looked in my mouth, said that it looked like there was "excellent progress" and then I told him about the sharp things in the back of my mouth that kept cutting my cheeks, and he bent them in so they don't hurt at all anymore! How great! :) He also bent the weird one on the bottom that was annoying me! So I'm pretty happy with that!

They tightened them up and put new little elastic thingys on, and that was that. I headed off to work.

Work was good today, nothing too out of the ordinary, except in CPC news, I called some lady who has no idea how to write out a check, and I explained to her son the problem, and he was like "MOMMY... YOU WROTE OUT THE CHECKS WRONG! IM ON THE PHONE WITH THE REPRESENTATIVE" In this crazy Jamaican-ish accent! It was wild.

Anyway, for lunch I got the chicken parm. I departed work at 5, and headed home.

I got home, and got changed and stuff. We met Lau, Re, and Brad at Heartland for some Mini-Golf! It was quite fun! I got a hole in one on the three level little cliff hole!

Anyway, after that we headed home, and we got ready for bed. We just watched a little of Primetime which was about people who have monkeys as pets. These people are insane.

Alrighty... now I must get to sleep! Tomorrow is **Thursday** (4 Day Week!!)!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com