Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 15, 2008 - 10:19 p.m.
"the doctor and my foot"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:52 and COULD NOT PULL MYSELF OUT OF BED! It was awful! I was so exhausted, all that lack of sleep from my foot caught up with me!

I got up and dragged myself to work. The day went by quickly, but my foot was in a lot of pain.

We sent an email to the members to help correct the crazy situation that happened on Saturday with the random outing.

I left early, at 1:30, to go to a doctor's appointment I had for my foot. The appt was for 2, and I arrived just a few minutes before then. I went in, and the doctor looked at my foot, pressed around on it, and said it sounded like a muscle pain. He said maybe I should try different shoes, and in the meantime, to take Advil if it hurt. Blah what a lame answer! It was a waste of time, and I was done by 2:30, so I decided rather than waste my personal time, I would go back to work!

I got back and did some random stuff, got some Mozzarella sticks for lunch, and then ran out to the liquor store to buy a bottle of Patron Silver for the bar. Thrilling, I know.

So then I came home, watched the news for a bit, hung out, and booked some flights for my trip to LAS VEGAS, and then the trip to CALI the following week! :) We actually only have our flights TO Vegas, we have to book the rest tomorrow!

Anyway, that's all for tonight! I gotta get to bed!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com