Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 26, 2008 - 12:59 p.m.
"key problems" or "brew haus"

Hey Journal!

Well, I didn't get to write last night cause I was tired... and I slept prettttty late today! Kinda crazy!

Anyway, I got up this morning at 7:52 and off to work I went! As I was about to leave, I got in my car, and I couldn't get the key into the ignition!! It would not go in for anything!

I know sometimes when that happens, you have to turn the wheel a little, but nothing working. It wouldn't go! So I was quite annoyed, and I figured I would give it one last try before giving up! I pushed, and it went in, and it was a little weird turning it, but it started up!

I turned the car off, and back on, no problem... so I headed off to work!

I did notice, later, that the key hole is offset now.. it's not in the position that it should be in when you put the key in. I guess I have to look into that!

Anyway, It was a nice day, a quiet Friday! The day went by quickly. I did a lot of envelope printing and other random stuff. For lunch I got the Steak Tidbits, and they had to re make it for me, because the first one mysteriously disappeared from the kitchen!

I departed at 5, and headed home. I watched some TV and did random stuff. Dan was late late late coming home from work, and I was starving. When he got home we were going to get a pizza, but then we made plans to go to dinner with P-Max at Friday's, which later changed to The Black Forest Brew Haus! lol We had a fun dinner, and I got a turkey sandwich which was weird because last time the turkey was in nice slices, and today it was all shredded!!

Anyway, when we got home, Dan and I were exhausted, and went right to bed!!

Now it's Saturday morning, and we're gonna go to the Mets game later!! :) Woo!

So... that's all for now! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com