Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 03, 2008 - 10:12 p.m.
"alfred is cool"

Hey Journal!

This morning I woke up at about 10:30, I think... and Dan and I decided to watch the rest of Batman! We started watching it last night, but only got halfway through. We were really into it, but were just toooo tired! So, we watched the end today, and I really enjoyed. I shed a tear when stately Wayne Manor was burned to the ground. I was sentimentally attached to it.

Then Dan went to the gym and I cleaned up around the house, I vacuumed and cleaned the bathroom!

We then had to stock up on things we were lacking at home, so we went to Target.

After that we went over to Mike house for a BBQ, although neither of us ate anything cause we had a late lunch. We hung out for a while, and the most exciting thing was putting ants into a spider web and watching the spider come and wrap them up! It was so crazy! So Discovery Channel! Mike was good cause he just picked the ants up with his hand. I didn't want to come in contact with them!

Later on back at home, I cleaned some more, then took a shower and got ready for bed!

We didn't know what to watch on TV, so we watched an episode of Smallville. lol

Now, It's time for bed!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com