Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 05, 2008 - 9:49 a.m.
"monday: exhausted"

Hey Journal!

Yesterday was Monday... I didn't get to write though!

I got up and headed in to work, I had a ton to carry in since I took the printer home for the weekend to do some work.

Last night I had AWFUL foot paint AGAIN! It was probably one of the worst yet. It was throbbing and killing me until I took an Advil, and it finally went away!

The day went by fast...nothing really exciting happened. I had cereal for breakfast, and an ice cream bar from the outing.

On my way home from work, my foot was KILLING me!  I can't understand this foot problem.  It makes no sense, I cant figure out what's causing it, and I don't know how to make it go away!!

Anyway, I could barely press the petal down it hurt so bad, so I called my mom and she came and took me to Target, where I purcahsed some "Mineral Ice" to put on it, and some other random stuff to hopefully make it feel better!!

On the way to Target, this truck passed us, a pick-up truck, and all of a sudden this giant 7-up round cooler thing with a big basketball lid, came flying out of the back of it, and landed right next to us, then started rolling down the road!  It was crazy!!

Anyway, when I got home I ate some pizza that Dan brought home, I took a shower, and now we're about to watch the Closer!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com