Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 05, 2008 - 9:25 p.m.
"national underwear day"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:52, and I was soooo freaking exhausted from all of the insane foot pain last night. I kept waking up, and just couldn't stay asleep! I refuse to take Advil every night for it.

I got up and headed off to work. Today, we watched the Today Show from 9-11, and I learned that it was National Underwear Day! What a fun holiday! I only wish I could have celebrated by wearing only my underwear. Alas, work was not the appropriate place for that celebration!

The day went by pretty fast, I had a bunch of random things to do, and I had a meeting with some guys about a special printer designed to print on envelops, however they were stupid and the thing costs way too much. On the website they won't tell you the price, they won't tell you the price when you call, they INSIST on coming to meet with you. If they had told me the price last week, it would have saved them the trouble of coming here since it's way for then we would spend on something like that.

I had a late lunch today at 4:00, and I didn't know what to order, so Jackie created a new Panini in her head just for me! I got a Steak Panini with Mozzerella cheese and Fajita seasoning on it. It was really good! Next time they want me to try the "jerk seasoning." Appropriate? lol

Anyway, I got home at 5:40ish, and watched the news, and then when Dan arrived, we watched the second t olast episode of John Adams! We have one more to go!

I took a shower, and then Lauren called me, so I spoke to her for a while on the phone, and then Dan and I ate a Flying Saucer, and now it's time for bed!! :)

I'm exhausted!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com