Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 10, 2008 - 10:00 p.m.
"olympics"

Hey Journal!

I got up this morning around 10:00ish, I think... and I watched some TV while waiting for Dan to wake up.

When he got up we watched the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, and then some random TV. The movie was good, I enjoyed. I had always wanted to see that, and I was glad I finally did.

Dan then went to the gym, and I cleaned up around the house. I still have to finish vacuuming tomorrow.

Then we hurried out to get to Price Club before it closed! They close so freaking early! We got orange juice, milk, chicken pot pies, and other assorted goodness.

We got home and put our food away, and then we went to dinner. We wanted to go to Smokey Bones and use our buy one get one free coupon, but unfortunately we got there and there was an hours and a half wait!! Ridiculous!

So, instead, we went to Outback. We got the onion and I got the 9oz Outback Special with a Baked Potato and Broccoli. Dan got the 12 oz.

Out waitress, Clair was kinda incompetent.. She didn't do such a great job of things. lol She did, however, look like a direct descendant of the woman on channel 21, who I used to call EYES! :)

After dinner we went to Dan's house to get some stuff. He wanted to take home some of the dessert he had missed out on yesterday!

I got home and too a shower, and now I'm getting ready for bed... We watched some Olympics, gonna watch a little more, and then get to bed!

Work tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com