Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 07, 2008 - 10:15 p.m.
"nesconset day"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up around 11, and shortly after I woke up, I noticed that Jen B had texted me about going to Nesconset Day! I remembered seeing signs for it this past week, but I had totally forgotten that it was today, so I called her back and told her we'd be there soon!

We got ready, and headed out. I got my picture taken with Curious George as we were looking for Jen B, and then when we found her, guess who she had with her... RUST! :) I haven't seen her in so long! So, we walked around and perused the vendors.

The weird thing about Nesconset Day, is that every year I really want to go, and every year it's the same stuff, and not that interesting, and nothing to do... BUT STILL, every year I want to go! (And it's not that once I get there I wish I didn't come... I feel like, I'm glad I went cause if I hadn't I would be sad that I missed it!) It's really quite weird.

Anyway, after that we went to the mall and walked around there for a little while, and then came home. We watched the rest of the current disc of WaT, and now have nothing else to watch until we get our next NetFlix movie this week... perhaps tomorrow.

Dan went to the Mets game tonight with his mom and dad, and so I'm home alone. I watched TV and then had some dinner, took a shower, and did a bunch of random things around the house!

Now I have to get to bed.. it's getting late! Work tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com