Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 08, 2008 - 10:09 p.m.
"MONDAY"

Hey Journal!

Happy Monday!

Today I got up at 8:00! My alarm didn't go off this morning because I forgot to set it last night!! Crazy! Luckily, they were doing some hammering outside, and it woke us up!

Anyway, I got to work at the usual time, and the day was pretty quiet because we had a really small outing today.

Nothing much out of the ordinary happened I had lots of time to catch up on things. At 1:00 I had planned to have a guy that I met at the conference call and help fix a problem we were having with out receipt printers!

He called, and I had just stepped away from my desk, and then when I got back, I called him, and left a message, and then finally he called back. We had a problem getting it to work on the printer in the restaurant, but the ones in the Golf Shop had no problem.

I later figured out why it didn't work on the other one, and hopefully can get it working in the next few days.

I got home at the usual time, and watched some news, and then when Dan got home we watched WaT and TMZ. We saw some places that we had seen in LA!

Then we watched Prison Break followed by The Closer!

Now it's time for bed!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com