Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 27, 2008 - 10:23 a.m.
"birthday dinner"

Hey Journal!!

WELL!!!! Today is September 27th, and you know what that means.. It's my birthday! And although that entry is saved for tonight... I have to fill you in on my birthday dinner from last night!

Yesterday, Friday, the 26th, I got up and departed for work. Work was very quiet today because of the rain, and so I spent the whole day making changes on the *new* member's website, which I hope to finish in a week or so, and have online.

Anyway, we departed a little early today since it was so crappy out. We left at 4! Woo Hoo!

On the way home I stopped at Waldbaum's and purchased some necessities for making Jell-O Shots! I got home and immediately started working on them. I then watched the news, and prepared for my birthday dinner!

At 7:30, everyone met here and we then drove to Meson Ole for dinner! Re, Brad, Jen B, Kristen, Robby, Shawn, Tommy, Liz, and Jess came. :) It was a very fun time!

After dinner, we came back here and had some fun drinking and hanging out.. and of course making good use of the aforementioned Jello shots!

Anyway, I didn't get to bed until just about 3:00am, but it was a super fun night! :)

So now we're going out to get some breakfast, and then have fun celebrating my birthday!

I'll be back later tonight!! :)

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com