Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 10, 2008 - 11:33 p.m.
"day off"

Hey Journal!

YAY for a day off from work!

Today I got to sleep a little late, and I got up at 10:00. Although, I had woken up earlier, and ever since, I coudln't really get back to sleep.

I started out by watching the news, and going online, and tried to clean up a little around the house. Then, I had to go to my orthodontist appointment at 11:30. Today's visit was a little weird because I didn't have my doctor. Perhaps because I switched times, I got some old man, who I had not had before. He was nice though. He asked how everything was going, and I said good, except the past few nights I had been waking up and found myself rubbing my two top and bottom left I-teeth (I think that's what they call them..) together.

It was really annoying, and I had no idea why I would randomly start doing that. I've never been one to grind my teeth, and even so, when people grind their teeth I think it's usually the back ones!

Anyway, he said to bite, and then looked at my mouth. He said he knew exactly why, and that I had a SOMETHING Occlusion. I can't remember what the something was! But alas, he put a new wire on the bottom, and bent it a certain way to make that tooth go down a little, and no longer bump into the top one. So, hopefully I won't wake up doing that anymore. It was strange and annoying.

After that, I came home and hung around here for a while cleaning up and doing random stuff while watching The View which I had recorded. I then went to Best Buy with my Grandma and they bought a GPS. I dunno why, but they have been wanting one for a while now! They also got a phone. When we got back, I helped them hook up the phone and then showed my grandma how to use the GPS.

I then went to Target and purchased some things we needed... cleaning stuff, shaving cream, etc. There's a story about the register, and the person behind me, and then the person not behind me... but I shall save it cause I am really tired and need to get to the end of this story...

I'm gonna end it there for tonight.. I really can't type correctly and I need to get some sleep!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com