Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 20, 2008 - 10:21 p.m.
"heroes on the wall"

Hey Journal!

Oh, Mondays. Today I got up and went to work. Stopped at the PO Box on the way, and it was PACKED with letters. You know, that post office doesn't do a neat job. They just shove the letters in, day after day, and when I opened it, they all fell out the front, and some were all squished and crinkled in the middle. Instead of them making sure the mail is in there nicely. Blah.

Anyway, I got to work, and it was quite quiet in the morning. I was the first to arrive, and for a while it was just me and Cereste in the building.

The outing today went out at 2:00, so stuff didn't start happening till about 2.

Another hectic and insane day, no surprise there. For lunch I went with Dan to Price Club for Pizza! Then, after, we walked around and there were tons of free samples today! They had bagel bites, and chocolate milk, and gum, and just.. lots of stuff. My favorite sample lady was the one giving out free Halloween candy. She was just mumbling to herself, "Chocolate....tasty chocolate, chocolate!"

So, after that I got back to work and had tons more stuff to do.

I departed a little after 5, and headed home. There wasn't too much traffic today. That made me happy.

I got home and for dinner I had a TV dinner. Then we watched an episode of Heroes on the "Big Screen" since we ran out of DVDs we had to use the laptop and watch them online. We watch them on the wall... it's not that bad actually. Very movie-like!

Anyway, I then took a shower and got ready for our OTHER TV shows, and watched Gossip Girl and then Prison Break!

Gossip Girl was good, but not the best. Unfortunately I feel that this season is lacking a little.. but maybe it's because I'm used to watching one after the other, and the weekly thing just isn't doing it. : I dunno.

Prison Break was good, and I always get caught up in the suspense just before it ends. It stinks that we have to wait two weeks for the next one. Why do they insist on destroying their viewership by breaking it up so much!! People don't like that!!

Anyway, one more PB comment, Sarah has some crazy stuff goin on! She's so wild. I thought when she was having all those flashbacks, maybe she was gonna go crazy and disappear for another few seasons. We know how she does. LOL

So, it's about time for bed now!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com