Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 21, 2008 - 10:42 p.m.
"make a list" or "cheesecake with joey"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up nice and early, and 7:00, so that Dan and I could hang out and watch TV when he got home from the gym and before he went to work.

We watched Good Morning America, and the highlight was when Diane Sawyer wasn't there in time when they came back from a commercial, and she scurried around the back of the couch! Great TV!

I got to work at 9 and the day was pretty calm in the morning. It picked up a little in the afternoon, but I made myself a list of things to do today, and got almost every one of them done.. and I felt like it was much smoother than remembering it in my head! I think I'm gonna try that again!

I did a bunch of random CPC stuff, and also some security camera stuff.

I departed at 5, and headed home. There was not too much traffic on the expressway, but the side roads were a little crappy.

When Dan got home we watched some Heroes, and then went to Cheesecake Factory for dinner with Joey and his friend David.

Our waitress was really nice, but a little aloof. She didn't bring us any refills, and we were all thirsty, but after declining dessert, she brought us free cheesecake. So random!

Anyway, when we got home, I took a shower, and now it's time for bed!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com