Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 05, 2008 - 8:33 p.m.
"president barack obama"

Hey Journal!

So we have a new President... Well we don't really yet.. we just know who the next one will be finally! it was fun stying up late and watching the results last night, even though it was kinda obvious after 9:00ish! lol

Today I got up about 20 minutes before my alarm went off. And today I could not blame my early waking on any unusual noises, but rather on my full bladder. :P I had to pee so bad that, as much as I tried to hold it and get 20 more minutes of precious sleep, I had to get up and take care of business.

I was quite tired since I didn't get to sleep till 1am!

On the way to work today I attempted to go to the Post Office, however they were closed. It was quite upsetting, even though they were supposed to be open.

Work today went by quickly, but was packed with a ton of things for me to do. I had a bunch of random work things, CPC stuff, and all kinds of other craziness.

I talked to Lauren on the phone in the AM and we planned to go to dinner tomorrow evening! :)

For lunch I had the Steak Tidbits. They were good, but unfortunately they put a pickle on my plate and it oozed into the bread of my meal and ruined the taste of the affected edge.

I departed work a little after 5:00, about 5:15, and that was kinda a mistake cause the traffic was horrendous on the way home, and I didn't get home till about 6:00. I was also starving, and not feeling well at all!

I got home and layed down for a while, then had a little dinner, and then when Dan got home we watched World News (SPECIAL EDITION) 1 hour long tonight!

Then we watched an episode of Heroes, I took a shower, there was no Pushing Daisies on tonight...

Now I must get ready for bed... its 10:20 even though I started writing this at 8:33!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com