Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 06, 2008 - 1:14 a.m.
"home. sick." or "off to dc"

Hey Journal!

So, today I was siiiiick! Last night was crazy, and I kept waking up with my throat hurting... But I already reported on that!

I got up this morning and watched some TV. I went back and forth between The View and The Price is Right. I really enjoyed TPIR this morning. The first few times I watched after Drew Carey took over, I wasn't too impressed, but today was pretty good.

Then I lounged around. My throat started to finally feel better again, but I just watched TV, and ate some soup, and hung out. It was good that I took off from work, cause I really needed to relax, especially with our weekend.

After Dan got home from work, we left for Washington, DC with my mom. In cause I didn't mention it already, we planned to take my mom to DC for her birthday.

We made good time, and stopped for dinner, and then arrived at about 12:30. My mom slept most of the way in the back, and she wasn't feeling good. Apparently car sick.

We got checked in, and the guy at the front desk was crazy. He was so weird, and I don't think he actually said any words to us. He just kinda made noises and put stuff in front of us.. Like the thing we had to sign, and then the room keys. Odd.

Anyway, now it's time for bed... got settled in, and gotta rest up for lots of excitement tomorrow!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com