Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 25, 2008 - 11:17 p.m.
merry christmas 2008

Hey Journal!!

Ho-Ho-Ho... MERRRRRRRY CHRISTMAS!! :)

Well today was a very fun Christmas... Last night before I went to bed, Dan decided to give me one of my presents. Now, we really weren't buying anything for each other, BUT... that didn't really happen... haha..

So I opened my present, and was shocked that it was a Wii!!!! Wild!! I was so excited. I played with it just a little last night.... and then headed to bed!

We got up around 10:00 this morning, and we watched the Disney World Christmas Parade! It was wonderful as always. :)

Then my mom came over and we opened more presents! She got me two Wii games, and some clothes, socks, and undershirts! lol I really love the socks and undershirts! So much that I put the socks on right away.

Anyway, we hung around, I took a shower, and it was a fun morning!

Then at about 2:00, we went over to Dan's parents' house! We hung out and had a fun time, and then ate dinner.. and then FINALLY opened presents at about 7:00 at night! lol It was a little backwards this year... we opened so late! My favorite was a really warm hat! I love it.

Anyway, we departed at about 9:30, and came home... I played with the Wii some more, and now I'm just getting ready for bed!

Luckily, I have off from work tomorrow! What a nice break.. Dan, however does have to work.. but I think he's getting out a little early.

I hope everyone had a very Merry Christmas, and got everything you wanted from Santa!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)

Luke 2:9-14
9 And an angel of the Lord appeared to them, and the glory of the Lord shone around them, and they were filled with fear. 10 And the angel said to them, "Be not afraid; for behold, I bring you good news of a great joy which will come to all the people; 11 for to you is born this day in the city of David a Savior, who is Christ the Lord. 12 And this will be a sign for you: you will find a babe wrapped in swaddling cloths and lying in a manger." 13 And suddenly there was with the angel a multitude of the heavenly host praising God and saying, 14 "Glory to God in the highest, and on earth peace among men with whom he is pleased!"


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com