Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 27, 2008 - 2:35 a.m.
"cheesecake factory" or "super paper mario"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up around 10, and Dan had already left for work much earlier. So, I hung around the house for a while, then went to the store with my mom to exchange some things.

We stopped at Burger King for lunch, and then went to Best Buy to exchange the Guitar Hero that I had gotten Dan for PS2, for the Guitar Hero for Wii! I also exchanged one of the games my mom got me, for Super Paper Mario! :)

Then we went to the mall and returned two of the shirts my mom got me at Macy's, and I got two nice ones SALE at Hollister.

The line at Best Buy was crazy... luckily we only had to wait on the return line, which was much shorter.... I brought all my purchases over there, and took care of the all at once with the exchange. The regular line was wrapped all the way back to the bathrooms!

At Hollister, the line was back to the door, but it didn't take TOO long because they had a ton of registers open, AND a lot of people on line were just groups of people... and they weren't each buying/returning.

Anyway, I got home, and Dan had gotten out of work early. We played with SPM a little, It's a really cool game, and I'm really impressed with it... BUT the one thing that drives me crazy about it is the mandatory story line. You have to watch soooo much "talking"... who cares... I just want to PLAY THE GAME.

For dinner we went to Cheesecake Factory with Christine and Alecia who Dan works with, and then we went to the mall and Christine bought a new MacBook laptop!

We then came back here and had a little mini party. It was good times!

Now it's time for bed... it's been a lonnnng day! I'm so tired, but happy that tomorrow is only Saturday! :)

Nice!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com