Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 28, 2008 - 2:55 a.m.
"wii addiction" or "fridays"

Hey Journal!

Today we got up fairly late...around 11:00, and then played the Wii for a loooong time. I played my new Super Paper Mario for over six hours. It was kinda excessive, but oh well! lol

Dan went out to lunch with his Mom and his Aunt and Uncle at Cheesecake in Huntington. Then, I cleaned up the house a little, vacuumed, and stuff.

We went to the mall and to Target,

When he got home, we watched some TV, played some more Wii, and then I took a shower and got ready to go out.

We went to Fridays to hang out with Bobby and his friends. We got there at 10:30, and noone else was there yet, so we got a seat at a table by the bar, and then I decided to get some food since I was starving. Our waitress was sooo sooo incompetent. She took FOREVER to take our order. (Like 35 minutes.) She was also very aloof.. I dunno.. I gave her the stink eye when she took our order finally. I think she got the hint. She must have because in the end, she took off one beer and my soda! She was trying to save her tip.

Anyway, Bobby got there late, so we didn't see them till just before my food came out, so when we finished eating, we went over where they were.... then they were just finishing and we moved back over to the bar.

We hung out till about 2am, and it was Bobby, Me & Dan, Jackie (who I've met at several of Bobby's parties), and some new people.... Dan, Omar, and two other people whose names escape me at the moment!

Anyway, we hung out and had a fun time, and now we're home, and I'm quite exhausted! I'm not used to late nights anymore... but really.. I miss them.... I miss all the fun things I used to do until 4am! Work stinks.

So.. that's all for tonight... Haircut tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com