Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 28, 2008 - 11:05 p.m.
"arthur's new floor"

Hey Journal!

I got up this morning and played a modest amount of Super Paper Mario. Much less than yesterday, at least!

When we left the house, I went to get a haircut. Dan went to the store to return bottles, and then to the bank? They just got a new floor put in at the barber shop. Everyone who came in was commenting on it.

The guy who cuts my hair, Arthur, was telling them it was just put in two days ago. He said, it scratches easily, and, "Nothing last forever." In his crazy accent. Then while he was cutting my hair, an old guy came in, and was talking to him about the floor, and Arthur told him, also, that it scratches easily. So, the old man turns around and says, "Nothing last forever!" So crazy! What is this!

Anyway, I got my haircut, and then Dan's mom called us and asked if we wanted to come over and have some eggs for breakfast/lunch.

We did that, and then went over to the mall, Target, and to Price Club.

We came home, and watched some TV, played some Wii, and I went on the computer while Dan played a lot of Guitar Hero.

I took a shower, and got ready for bed.. and now I'm just finishing things up. Work tomorrow! Feels weird after being off for so many days.

Anyway, that's all for now!

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com