Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 30, 2008 - 2:11 a.m.
"5 years" or "more days off"

Hey Journal!

HAPPY 5 YEARS!!

Well, after one day of work, after 4 days off, I have decided that I shouldn't work for another seven days!!

I got up this morning, and headed off to work, stopped at the PO Box, got the mail, got to work, was there alone for about 2.5 hours, listened to more history of Howard, and got a ton of work done that had built up over the last few days.

Then, for lunch, Dan came with a Pizza, and we all consumed at the bar. Diane came in to get a few things finished up even though she's on vacation.

I decided to take tomorrow and Wednesday off from work, cause I have a lot of time left, and Dan was taking these days also.

So, I had just been off 4 days for Christmas, then worked today, then off Tomorrow and Wednesday, closed Thursday for New Years, closed Friday-Sunday, then we start the closed Monday thing, and so I won't be working again until Tuesday! Insanity.

If only I had known, I could have gone on a three week vacation! haha

So anyway,we are still trying to make plans for New Years. I really don't wanna sit home again like every other year! lol We always say we're gonna come up with something... but we never do! Such a shame! But there is still hope.

So, I got home and Dan and I went out to dinner to celebrate 5 YEARS! :) We were going to go to Emilio's, but we went in and the line was crazy, so we went to Outback instead.

We had a very enjoyable dinner, and then came back here and hung out, watched a movie, Avenue Montaigne, which we got from Netflix like two months ago, and never watched! lol It was good. Now we're heading off to bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com